Blog
February 1, 2012 posted by Paul Greco

2012 Fantasy Baseball Tweet You – Feb 1, 2012

2012 Fantasy Baseball Tweet You – Feb 1, 2012
Print Friendly

This category will track some of the funniest, weirdest and informative Tweets from around Twitter Nation. I will look at MLB player Tweets to find out what they are up to, as well as take a closer look at those that follow us on Twitter @FP911. Look for MLB writers to show up from time to time too as they pump out information you need to know.

 

Do you have a Tweet to share with FP911?  Hook it up by e-mailing me at paul.greco@fantasypros911.com.

If you’re offended by any of these Tweets please contact those that wrote it. I don’t want to hear you complain.

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/JonHeymanCBS/status/164508273838534656"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/EYJr/status/164437212119842817"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/NotDeakins/status/105625360967802880"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/BHarper3407/status/164525779647070210"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/KaseyAnderson/status/144160781532020737"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/YonderalonsoU/status/164521114712805376"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/ROSSatACA/status/129568832535797761"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/TheCUTCH22/status/164508784490856449"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/DamienFahey/status/86833459808575488"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/mlbbowman/status/164500866072715265"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/MattGoldich/status/132486701321949184"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/BryanHoch/status/164494330520801281"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/mikepolkjr/status/119277562332581888"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/MLBFanCave/status/164471777504923649"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/RobinMcCauley/status/164410013509627905"]

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/#!/Nationals/status/164468190917836800"]

Baseball Players you should probably follow if you’re a stocker :

Player Twitter Account
Bobby Abreu @BobKellyAbreu
Jeremy Affeldt @JeremyAffeldt
J.P. Arencibia @jparencibia9
John Axford @JohnAxford
John Baker @manbearwolf
Collin Balester @ballystar40
Gordon Beckham @gordonbeckham
Heath Bell @HeathBell21
Trevor Bell @TrevBe22
Carlos Beltran @carlosbeltran15
Geoff Blum @blummer27
Brian Bogusevic @BrianBogusevic
Craig Breslow @CraigBreslow
Reid Brignac @reidbrignac
John Buck @14Buckshot
Drew Butera @drewbutera
Billy Butler @BillyButlerKC
Joba Chamberlain @Joba_62
Steve Cishek @srSHREK31
Todd Coffey @ToddCoffey60
Carl Crawford @CarlCrawford_
Coco Crisp @coco_crisp
Trevor Crowe @tcrowe4
Michael Cuddyer @mcuddy5
Zach Duke @zach_duke
Shelley Duncan @shelldunc
Chad Durbin @chaddurbin37
Jacoby Ellsbury @jacobyellsbury
Barry Enright @BarryEnright54
Dexter Fowler @DFowler24
Freddie Freeman @FreddieFreeman
Kyle Gibson @kgib44
Adrian Gonzalez @GonzalezSportSD
Dee Gordon @skinnyswag9
Curtis Granderson @cgrand14
Kevin Gregg @KevinGregg63
Javy Guerra @JavyGuerra54
Cole Hamels @TheHamels
Bryce Harper @bharp34
LaTroy Hawkins @Adidas219
Brett Hayes @bretthayes9
Dirk Hayhurst @TheGarfoose
Felix Hernandez @RealKingFelix
Jason Heyward @JasonHeyward
Derek Holland @Dutch_Oven45
Daniel Hudson @DHuddy41
Orlando Hudson @orlandohudson
Phil Hughes @PhilHughes65
Torii Hunter @toriihunter48
Jon Jay @jonjayu
Desmond Jennings @desmondjennings
Kevin Jepsen @dkevinmjepsen
Chris Johnson @CJAstros23
Adam Jones @SimplyAJ10
Jeff Karstens @karstens27
Shawn Kelley @shawnkelley23
John Lannan @JLannan31
Matt LaPorta @Gator4God
Brett Lawrie @blawrie13
Mike Leake @MikeLeake44
Sam LeCure @mrLeCure
Jensen Lewis @JLEWFifty
Brent Lillibridge @BSLillibridge
James Loney @jamesloney_7
Evan Longoria @Evan3Longoria
Josh Lueke @Josh_Lueke
Daniel McCutchen @DanielMcCutchen
Paul Maholm @Maholm28
Matt Maloney @mo56maloney
Lou Marson @LouMar6
Lucas May @LukedogKC
Cameron Maybin @CamMaybin
Kris Medlen @kris_medlen
Corky Miller @Corky_Miller
Justin Morneau @JustinMorneau
Logan Morrison @LoMoMarlins
Jamie Moyer @moyerfoundation
Peter Moylan @PeterMoylan
Joe Nathan @JoeNathan36
Daniel Nava @dnavs33
Pat Neshek @PatNeshek
Garrett Olson @Oly49
David Ortiz @davidortiz
Roy Oswalt @royoswalt44net
Jake Peavy @JakePeavy_44
Hunter Pence @HunterPence9
Brad Penny @BradPenny
Chris Perez @ChrisPerez54
Bryan Petersen @Peteypipes
Brandon Phillips @DatDudeBP
David Price @DAVIDprice14
J.J. Putz @jjp2012
Hanley Ramirez @HanleyRamirez
Ben Revere @BenRevere9
Will Rhymes @willrhymes
Brian Roberts @1brianroberts
Ricky Romero @RickyRo24
Sergio Romo @SergioRomo54
Ryan Rowland-Smith @hyphen18
CC Sabathia @CC_Sabathia
Jarrod Saltalamacchia @Jarrod_Salty39
Gaby Sanchez @GabySanchez15
Pablo Sandoval @pandoval48
Chris Sampson @csampson43
Anthony Slama @Slama39
Travis Snider @Lunchboxhero45
Joakim Soria @joakimsoria
Denard Span @thisisdspan
Craig Stammen @cstammen35
Mike Stanton @mikestanton27
Drew Storen @DrewStoren
Stephen Strasburg @Stras37
Nick Swisher @NickSwisher
Mark Teahen @ESPY_TEAHEN
Josh Thole @josh_thole
Rich Thompson @chopper63
Mike Trout @Trouty20
Matt Tuiasosopo @allforHIM27
BJ Upton @BJUPTON2
Justin Upton @realjustinupton
Danny Valencia @dannyvalencia19
Robbie Weinhardt @RobbieW19
Casper Wells @UpstateBaller
Vernon Wells @VernonWells10
Brian Wilson @BrianWilson38
C.J. Wilson @str8edgeracer
Chris Young @CY24_7
Eric Young Jr. @EYJr
Brad Ziegler @BradZiegler
Ben Zobrist @TheZobrists

Did I miss someone?  If so post it in the comments area and I’ll update the list as new names come up.

Paul finished the 2011-2012 Fantasy Football season as the #1 Weekly Rankings & Projections winner of the 411Fantasy Expert Challenge. He also finished 2nd in the FantasyPros.com Expert Draft Accuracy Challenge in 2011. Top 10 Finisher in the FSWA Fantasy Football Draft Projections. Paul is also apart of baseballs elite as a member of Tout Wars. You can follow me on Twitter @PaulGreco
Share

You must be logged in to post a comment.